Brève 1218 / 1334

By Guillaume Benoit — February 8, 2017

Maja Bajevic, Joana Hadjithomas & Khalil Joreige, Charlotte Moth et Vittorio Santoro sont nominés au Prix Marcel Duchamp 2017.

Learn more
View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed