Brève 969 / 1310

By Guillaume Benoit — April 29, 2014

Les artistes choisis par Castillo/Corrales, commissaire du Prix Ricard 2014, sont Marie Angeletti (1984), Camille Blatrix (1984), Jean-Alain Corre (1981), Audrey Cottin (1984), Hendrik Hegray (1981) et Melanie Matranga (1985).

View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed