Brève 1122 / 1229

By la rédaction — July 6, 2015

Les 5 artistes nominés du prix MAIF pour la sculpture sont : Jennifer Caubet, Sébastien Gschwind, Emma Marion, Nathalie Novain + Benoît Piéron et Florian Viel.

Learn more
View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Learn more Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • iPhone application

    Your favorite personal guide, right in your pocket: discover what’s around you and chart your walking tours.

    Learn more Download
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed