Brève 708 / 1334

By Jeane Derome — February 17, 2012

Les 4 artistes nommés pour l’édition 2012 du Prix Marcel Duchamp sont Valérie Fabre, Dewar & Gicquel, Bertrand Lamarche et Franck Scurti.

View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed