Brève 822 / 1229

By Guillaume Benoit — September 17, 2012

Le prix Audi Talent Awards dans la catégorie Art contemporain a dévoilé son nouveau jury : Jennifer Flay, Arabelle Reille, Emma Lavigne et Mathieu Mercier. Il sera remis le 18 octobre à la FIAC.

Learn more
View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Learn more Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • iPhone application

    Your favorite personal guide, right in your pocket: discover what’s around you and chart your walking tours.

    Learn more Download
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed