Brève 835 / 1229

By Jeane Derome — February 11, 2013

Les artistes nommés pour l’édition 2013 du Prix Marcel Duchamp sont Farah Atassi, Latifa Echakhch, Claire Fontaine et Raphaël Zarka

View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Learn more Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • iPhone application

    Your favorite personal guide, right in your pocket: discover what’s around you and chart your walking tours.

    Learn more Download
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed