Brève 914 / 1231

By Guillaume Benoit — November 8, 2013

Sergio Verastegui remporte le prix Jeune Création-Symev 2013. Le prix Boesner est attribué à Elizaveta Konovalova, le prix Résidence va à Louis Baguenault et le prix Coup de cœur — Art Osaka à Lucie & Simon.

Learn more
View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Learn more Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • iPhone application

    Your favorite personal guide, right in your pocket: discover what’s around you and chart your walking tours.

    Learn more Download
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed