Brève 941 / 1229

By Amélie Quillet — February 7, 2014

Les artistes nommés pour le Prix Marcel-Duchamp 2014 ont été dévoilés. Il s’agit de Julien Prévieux, Théo Mercier, Evariste Richer ainsi que Florian et Michaël Quistrebert.

Learn more
View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Learn more Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • iPhone application

    Your favorite personal guide, right in your pocket: discover what’s around you and chart your walking tours.

    Learn more Download
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed