Brève 970 / 1229

By Guillaume Benoit — April 30, 2014

Le Grand Prix du Salon de Montrouge a été attribué à Tatiana Wolska. Le prix spécial du jury revient à Louise Pressager et Qingmei Yao, ex-aequo.

Learn more
View all the news

Slash universe

Subscribe Learn more Facebook Twitter Main RSS feed
  • iPhone application

    Your favorite personal guide, right in your pocket: discover what’s around you and chart your walking tours.

    Learn more Download
  • RSS feeds

    While we’re working on the page presenting all of our feeds, discover our main feed.

    Main RSS feed